Rocket

 

So it has been a while, but here is a wee painting I’ve been working on. I guess I’ve been feeling a bit stuck, hoping to continue being unstuck and start getting down to some art work. A Rocket? A Ray Gun? What more could you ask for? My original plan ages ago was to draw some kind of battles but I think I need to work out a few things first. I liked how she turned out. I tried to make her look quite slender and muscular but bulky from her armoured space suit instead of the 70s TV style tight body suit thing I often do.

In the rest of my life. I took part in another Beltane Fire Festival, over February and May doing drumming which was very busy, difficult (as I had never done any drumming before) and very very fun. Hoping to carry one doing some gigs for that. I am also still working at the pub and that is still good fun.

Thanks for stopping by!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Rocket

  1. Zuzu says:

    Whoa, you still alive! Yess yesssssss do more art! 😀 much xx

  2. Laura says:

    Thanks Lady, yep I am still alive and I shall try my best!

Leave a Reply

