Cramond Island Adventure

This was a lovely time I had on Sunday morning where me and Laura Davis went to Cramond Island for a wee wander and then we crossed back over and ate our various snack foods and made some drawings and paintings. The first photo is me striking some kind of silly pose with the results of our easel we made on the flay with some sticks that we’re lying around

My drawings are in a sketchbook which I will show in another post as I haven’t had a chance to take a picture or scan them in. I am impressed by Laura taking out a large canvas with her and painted the island. The final image is the near completion of the canvas before I had to run off.

Overall it was a splendid time.

Thanks for stopping by!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

