Sketchbook Project

So my sketchbook for the Sketchbook Project has been sent of to America at the beginning of the week and should be going on tour in February/March, if you are in the US then I would got take a look at the project, it’s touring round some of the major cities and stuff it sounds very exciting and I hope that I can go across one day and see it in the Brooklyn Art Library in New York.

Here is one of the scanned pages I liked, the books theme is Adhere to me, I used a book I really enjoyed called Diary of an S&M Romance by Dollie Llama which is roughly about a 24/7 BDSM relationship, I thought about adhering to the rules and took it from there. I may upload a few more of my favourites.

Thanks for stopping by

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

