Laura and Drawing Ray Guns

I am making some changes, by the end of the week hopefully my new shiny website will be up. Horray. I need to poke around with the blog as well, here’s a wee image I drew that looks vaguely like me at the moment. I have away for some time but now term has started again I will be uploading much  more frequently.

This week is my mid year review so it gives me the chance to poke about with old bits of work, putting more effort into my blog and website. Then it will be diving into my major project work and dissertation again, hoping to get dissertation done for the end of January or the middle of February to free up more time.

Hope you all have had a good start to January, please watch this space for amazing website launch and other bits of things, maybe a comic or two this week.

Thanks for stopping by!

PS if you are a twitter user, please follow my new Twitter feed @drawingrayguns!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

