Comic Page

This is a page from a few comics I did last year I hope to do more comics this year, very immediate ideas and quick drawing, really just to get used to creating comics. I’m going to launch a small amount of comics to go towards my degree. It won’t be the main part of my degree show but I feel it’s important for me to having something more light hearted to balance out some of the more serious topics I will be covering, more on that later I am sure.

This entry was posted in Illustration. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

