Perfume: Story of a murderer

This term we have a been given a book covers project and we have to complete to covers for the penguin book awards competition and Perfume is one of the books and also Alice in Wonderland for the children’s section. We also have a book group in which we choose a book to do, and we have decided on the Virgin suicides. I’m looking forward to sharing some of the imagery on the blog.

I am about half way through perfume and I’m really starting to enjoy it though I need to do about more research into imagery already associated with it and think about how I can portray the book. I am actually quite hyped for entering the competition and hope to feel happy with what I come up with.

This entry was posted in 100 Days. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

