Return of the ray gun

 

Comic cover

 

I fell of  posting for the 100 days, but still will take part in it even if I’m missing some bits. I feel strongly that I will continue trying to do daily posts. I have been a bit uninspired over the christmas period and also it was difficult to access places where I could upload and save things whilst I was away. I am going to make more plans to cover this next time I have to go away somewhere.

Recently I have been waiting to get back to uni and for my course to start up again. I feel university holidays are a bit to long sometimes, I get stuck in a rut and come back not quite as on the ball as I was, well sometimes thats the case. I think my frame of mind has changed and I feel positive about my step forward to the next semester and though nervous I like to see how my mid year review goes.

Here is a quite old piece of work but it’s a step back on track for me posting daily.

Thank you for stopping by.

This entry was posted in 100 Days. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

