Selfish Giant

 

The Selfish Giant

 


This week I’m still in Blackburn and finding some more collage work I enjoyed doing. I’ve been having quite a decent time in Blackburn but it slowly getting towards the time where I want to get back ot Edinburgh, and actually get back in the studio and figure out what I’d like to get up to with new projects and making final prep for my review and also because I’m looking forward to the New Year party my friends are having. I leave you with a poster I made for the play of the Oscar Wilde book.

Thank you for stopping by

This entry was posted in 100 Days. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

