Manchester and snow

 

Beer sketches

 

 

stealing hats and gloves, gin and lemonade

 

 

me and Alex

 

 

me in Manchester snow

 

Not been able to post much, the snow has meant I’ve been getting in late as well as Christmas family obligations. I did a whole bunch of stuff in Manchester and not a lot of drawing so here is a bunch of images for the days I’ve missed.

I went through to Manchester to shop a bit but mainly to see our friend and we had an awesome time eating noodles and drinking beers and things and it was much fun. The snow has not been deep but the whole town centre pretty much closed up when we got in and the taxi ranks they where all closed so I have often been getting in after midnight and being away again early in the day so no chance to post until now.

This entry was posted in 100 Days. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

