Emissions Trading

The very first project of the year was two illustrations for and against emissions trading. Unfortunately for me this wasn’t a project that particularly took me, but I tried to have a stab at making it fun by doing some simplistic stencils and painting over them on to black paper and cleaning them up in photoshop. I wanted to do simple black white line work because I normally work in a lot of colour and decided it might be a challenge to go back to work with black and white. I can’t find the articles to post them so you can see what they where all about but I hope you can appreciate them as imagery out of context.

Thank you for stopping by!

This entry was posted in 100 Days. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

