Candi

 

Day 5 - Candi

 

Saturdays  and sundays I often get up early in the morning and go to work at a guest house in east Edinburgh which is a job I really enjoy. Therefore I feel that putting up an image for weekends may be a bit difficult so I will be using these days to filter through the list of artists and online comics I read and recommend. So here we go.

A comic I read pretty regularly is called Candi a comic about an art student and the drama that happens in her life and the lives of the people around her. I enjoy this comics because it’s about self discovery and difficulties a lot of young people have to deal with but it is also quite light hearted. There are a few things about it that I’m not keen on, but I’m hoping as time goes on the character will really come into her own and find herself not so stuck in her own ways, but don’t let that put you off I really really enjoy this comic and check most days it updates monday-wednesday,thursday-friday I think the creator Starline Hodge (which is her real name) is slowly trying to make it five days a week so good luck to her and I hope she continues with her great work.

This entry was posted in 100 Days. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Candi

  1. am in bed with cramps, really enjoying reading your blog 🙂 Yay blogs xxx

  2. Blogs are infact great, yes my cold-illness feels worse now might have to call it a night soon.

Leave a Reply

