Rope bondage sketches

 

Day 8 - rope bondage illustrations

 

I realise that I am plucking out the old stuff but this is some work I still have a soft spot for, in the previous year I did a project which included some illustration of bondage maybe the art of japanese rope bondage and these are some of my first rough sketches from that project when I thinking about how I could use this kind of illustration in a way that was passionate and very intimate. There is a lot of negative views put on certain forms of bondage and people get instantly labeled as being strange for liking things that media tells us is wrong.

Enjoy your day!

Thanks for stopping by.

This entry was posted in 100 Days. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Rope bondage sketches

  1. Zuz says:

    I think you might like this: http://jessfink.com/Chester5000XYV/?p=34

    I absolutely love it.

  2. Hey thanks for that looks pretty interesting, the name rings a bell! I will give it a proper look over at the weekend maybe :)

  3. OK, I looked at first four or five pages and had to stop before I get lost in procrastination, looks great!

Leave a Reply

